Board of Directors

Meet the NAIOP Oklahoma Board of Directors & Committee Chairs


Nick Lombardi

President, Frisbie Lombardi

Nick Lombardi

President Elect, Frisbie Lombardi
Zach Harris

Zach Harris

Secretary, Stan Johnson Company

Alex Leikam

Treasurer, Bank of Oklahoma

Debra Wimpee

Executive Director, NAIOP Oklahoma

A Letter From the President

Welcome NAIOP Members and NAIOP Strategic Partners,


We at the NAIOP Oklahoma chapter have been growing and there are so many different things that we have NAIOP to thank for.


Over the past few years our chapter has partnered with our National offices to help save commercial real estate development as we know it!


Our work to save the 1031 exchange, our work on the 2017 Tax Bill, Confirming the 15 year improvement depreciation schedule, getting deferred interest carry preserved and so many other examples confirm NAIOP’s commitment to American business.


As the commercial real estate industry and all of the industries that support it, such as construction, security, finance, architecture and so many more continue to make up a bigger and bigger piece of our national GDP, we will be here to defend it. so that the next generation of developers and entrepreneurs can have the opportunity to do great things in their community.


This effort take place all over Oklahoma and back. But our government affairs team travels to D.C. regularly as we work with so many legislative representatives and there are so many issues that need lobbying and analysis. We are working for you everyday!


Thank you for visiting our site and we look forward to working with you soon! 


Please contact our Executive Director, Debra Wimpee for any public statement or request. 


Best Regards to all!


Daniel Overton, NAIOP Oklahoma Chapter President

Committee Chairs

Grant Allen

Membership Chair, HUB International

Derek Bateman

Tulsa Commercial Properties Chair, Trinity Corporate Real Estate Advisors, LLC

Bill Beichler

Tulsa Trends Chair, Deals of the Year Awards Gala Chair, Legacy Commercial Property Advisors

Josh Chesney

Marketing Chair, Cyntergy

Zach Harris

Sponsorship Chair, Stan Johnson Company

Crystal Keller

Programs Chair, Crystal Keller Consulting

Jason Ting

Education Chair, Ting Realty

Stephen Watts

Membership Chair Developing Leaders Chair, Rose Rock Development

Dave Kollmann

Sponsorship Chair, Flintco

Nick Lombardi

Tulsa Trends Chair Government Affairs Chair, Frisbie Lombardi

Danny Overton

Tulsa Trends Chair, Deals of the Year Awards Gala Chair, DRLE, Inc.

Daniel Regan

Public Affairs Chair, Price Family Properties
Elected Directors
  • Grant Allen – HUB International
  • Derek Bateman – Trinity Corporate Real Estate Advisors LLC
  • Chris Bumgarner – Bumgarner Asset Management
  • Dave Kollmann – Flintco
  • Bob Pielsticker – CBRE
Past Presidents
  • Steve Ganzkow – American Residential (rolls off 2019)
  • Jason Kennon – Case & Associates (rolls off 2020)
  • Nick Probst – Corporate Realty Advisors (rolls off 2021)
  • Rick Guild – The Guild Company (rolls off 2023)
  • Bill Beichler – Legacy Commercial Property Advisors (rolls off 2025)
Immediate Past President
  • Bill Beichler – Legacy Commercial Property Advisors